Democracy Now!

Democracy Now! 2020-12-31 Thursday

Sendetermin 01.01.2021 00:00 bis 01:00
U P S en
A look back at 2020 with Angela Davis, Cornel West, Keeanga-Yamahtta Taylor on the historic uprising against racism and police violence. Plus we speak to Bree Newsome & Eddie Glaude about the 2020 election.

Information zur Sendereihe

Democracy Now!

Democracy Now! is a national, daily independent, award-winning news program hosted by journalists Amy Goodman and Juan Gonzalez.



Teile diese Seite!